PML-N finalizes candidates from KPK

PESHAWAR, March 30: The Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) has allotted ticket to Mohammad Younus Khan for the National Assembly seat of Chitral while Saeed Ahmed Khan will be contesting for the upper Chitral PK-90 seat. For the lower Chitral (PK-89), the PML-N has not yet decided its candidate. Mr Younus is a retired education department official from Koghuzi.

PMLN-Logo-Pakistan-Muslim-League-NawazTo final the names of contenders for contesting on PML-N tickets from KPK in the coming general elections scheduled to be held on May 11, 2013, a meeting of N-League’s Central Parliamentary Board was held with the party President Mian Nawaz Sharif in the chair.  
Of the total, 35 National Assembly seats from KPK, N-League left two seats vacant and fielded contender on 33 seats. According to the list of candidates who will contest on PML-N’s ticket are Mohammad Afzal Khan from NA-1, Abdul Bari Khattak, NA-2, Iqbal Zafar Jhagra, NA-3, Amir Muqam, NA-4, Pir Bin Yameen, NA-5, Syed Zalfiqar Ali Shah NA-6, Kaleem Akbar Durrani, NA-7, Sajjad Anwar Khan, NA-8, Khwaja Mohammad Khan Hoti, NA-9,Naseem Mohammad Khan, NA-10, Lt Colonel (Retd) Sher Afghan Khan, NA-11, Engineer Amir Mohammad Israr, NA-12, Iftikhar Ahmad Khan NA-13, Malik Mohammad Asad Khan, NA-14, Rahmat Salam Khattak, NA-15, Malik Khalid Naeem, NA-16, Sardar Mehtab Ahmad Khan, NA-17, Murtaza Javed Abbasi, NA-18, Umar Ayub Khan, NA-19, Sardar Mohammad Yousaf, NA-20, Captain (Retd) Safdar, NA-21, Alamzeb Khan, NA-22, Malik Syed Ahmad, NA-23, Rehan Malik Advocate, NA-24, Engineer Pir Mohammad Yousaf, NA-25, Salim Saifullah Khan, NA-27, Sardar Jehan Khan, NA-28, Syed Mohammad Ali Shah, NA-29, Amir Muqam, NA-30, Dr Ibadullah, NA-31, Mohammad Zaib Khan, NA-33, Farid Toofan, NA-34, Fida Mohammad, NA-35. Similarly, PML-N has fielded candidates on majority of KPK Assembly seats who are Iqbal Zafar Jhagra, Pk-1, Mian Syed Badshah, Pk-2, Khadim Ali Yousafzai, Pk-3, Haji Mohammad Arshad Qureshi, Pk-4, Farhad Ali, Pk-5, Abdus Sattar Khan Khalil, Pk-6, Syed Abbas Ali Shah, PK-7, Arbab Akbar Hayat, Pk-8, Rashid Mehmud Khan, PK-9, Amanullah, PK-10, Haji Sifatullah, Pk-11, Ishfaq Ahmad,PK-12, Rashid Ali Shah, Pk-13, Ikhtiar Wali, Pk-14, Abdul Ghaffar Khattak, Pk-15, Salim Mohammad Yousafzai, PK-16, Mian Hamayun Shah, Pk-17, Ihsanullah Khan, PK-18, Aurangzeb Khan, Pk-19, Gul Badshah, Pk-20, Mukhtaram Shah, Pk-21, Sajjad Ali Orakzai, Pk-22, Nawabzada Umar Farooq Khan Hoti from PK-23, Nawabzada Arsala Khan, PK-24, Bakhtawar Khan, PK-25, Mohammad Iftikhar Mohmand, Pk-26, Khurshid Ahmad Khan, PK-27, Haji Sikandar Hayat, Pk-28, Fazal Razziq Khan, Pk-29, Azam Khan, Pk-30, Haji Dildar Khan, PK-31, Afsar Ali Khan, PK-32, Darwaish Khan, Pk-33, Nawabzada, Pk-34, Haji Sajjad Ahmad, Pk-35, Mohammad Shiraz, Pk-36, Hidayatullah Khan Afridi, Pk-37, Mohammad Iqbal, Pk-38, Farid Tooran, Pk-40, Malik Zafar Azam, Pk-41, Saifur Rehman, Pk-42, Ilhaj Mohammad Farid Muffakar, Pk-43. While Inayatullah Khan, Pk-44, Sardar Mehtab Ahmad Khan, Pk-45, Ayub Afridi, Pk-46, Sardar Aurangzeb Nalota, Pk-47, Mohammad Javed Abbasi, Pk-48, Raja Faisal Zaman, Pk-49, Qazi Mohammad Asad,Pk-50, Mohammad Sadiq, PK-51, Pir Sabir Shah, PK-52, Salim Swati, Pk-53, Mian Ziaur Rehman, Pk-54, Salih Mohammad, Pk-55, Wajihuzzaman, Pk-56, Sakhi Mohammad Tanoli, Naeem Tanoli, Pk-57, Zafrullaha Khan, Pk-58, Mohammad Fayyaz Khan, PK-59, Mohammad Ishaq, Pk-60, Haji Misar Khan,Pk-61, Mohammad Siraj,Pk-62, Abdus Sattar Khan, Pk-63, Keraz Khan Mian Khel, PK-64, Gul Din, Pk-65, Sanaullaha Khan Miankhel,Pk-66, Fatehullah Khan Miankhel, Pk-67, Sayeeda Batool Nasir, Pk-68, Mohammad Yousaf barki advocate, Pk-69, Malik Nasir Khan, Pk-70, Dr Sahib Zaman, Pk-72, Ahmad Mustafa Ali Khan, Pk-73, Akhtar Munir Khan, Pk-76. The PML-N awarded Liaquat Ali Khan ticket to contest on Pk-77 seat, Sarzamin Khan, Pk-78, Shah Bakht Rawan Khan, PK-79, Qavi Khan, Pk-80, Syed Habib Ali Shah, Pk-81, Amir Muqam, Pk-82, Jallat, Pk-83, Dost Mohammad Khan, Pk-84, Mian Sharafat Ali, Pk-85, Qamoos Khan, Pk-86, Mohammad Rishad Khan, Pk-87, Fazallullah Khan, Pk-88, Syed Ahmad Khan, Pk-90, Mohammad Nisar Khan, Pk-91, Malik Abdul Ghaffar Khan, Pk-92, Malik Fakhar Hayat, Pk-93, Farooq Iqbal, Pk-94, Dr Deedar Mohammad, Pk-95, Anwar Sayed advocate, Pk-96, Syed Ghani, Pk-97, Ilhaj Mohammad Esal Khan, PK-98 and Sajjad Ahmad Pk-99.]]>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *