Drosh bar elects new office-bearers

DROSH, May 23: The Drosh bar association at a meeting chaired by senior lawyer Abdur Rehman unanimously elected the following lawyers as its office-bearers for the year 2014-15. droshThe new office-bearers are: Shafqat Hussain president, Sher Habib Jan vice president, Ikram Hussain general secretary, and Sher Bahadur treasurer. Speaking on the occasion, the newly elected president of the bar association said he would be working for the rule of law and promotion of cordial relations between the bench and the bar. He also thanked the bar association for reposing confidence in him. Jahan Zeb Rahi]]>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *