New office-bearers of ANP take oath

Resort GH Farooqui (photo: Muhkam Uddin) CHITRAL: New office-bearers of Awami Nation Party (ANP) Chitral took oath at Town Hall on Tuesday. In this connection, a function was held under the chair of retired Professor Syed Tofiq Jan. Name of newly-elected office-bearers are below:

Alhaj Eidul Hussin, president; Qari Nizamuddin, senior vice president; Qurban Ali, vice president (1); Muhammad Sabir, vice president (2); Nahida Bibi, president women wing; Ibadullah, general secretary; Sher Agha, additional general secretary; Syed Abid Hussin Jan, deputy general secretary; Aazar Ali Shah, joint secretary; Sajjad Ahmad, secretary finance; Rahmat Ali Shah, information secretary; Shujaat Ali Khan, secretary culture; Sher Alam, Salar; Muhammad Ghulam, provincial Salar, and Jam Sher, secretary minority affairs.]]>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *