Chitral Today
Latest Updates and Breaking News

PML-N tehsil Mastuj office-bearers notified

BOONI: The Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) has notified officer-bearers for tehsil Mastuj Upper Chitral with Javed Khan as president and Atiqur Rehman as secretary general. 

According to a notification issued by PML-N Upper Chitral district president Saeed Ahmed, other members of the cabinet are: Hussain Ali Khan, Sher Wazir, senior vice presidents; Khesrow Uddin, Iqbal Alam, Sher Hakim Sawal Qabool, Gulab Nizar and Vor Bali, vice presidents; Afsar Aleem, deputy general secretary, Abdul Rab, information secretary, Rashid Minhas, deputy information secretary and Muhammad Rashid, finance Secretary.   


You might also like

Leave a comment

error: Content is protected!!