Site icon Chitral Today

CSA Karachi new cabinet members take oath

The oath-taking ceremony started with the recitation from the holy Quran. Rehmat Hussain of the association’s media cell welcomed the participants. The meeting was presided by ex-president Sajjad Ali Shah. A large number of students participated in the oath taking ceremony. Mr. Faizu was selected as the president with mutual consent of the students and he formed the cabinet on the basis of students’ interests and willingness to serve the students. Mr. Sajjad Ali Shah highlighted the previous achievements of CSA Karachi in promoting harmony among the students and resolving their issues. He said the CSA has played its role in guidance and counselling of students from different walk of life. Besides Mr. Faizu as president, Nisar Ahmed as selected as the vice president, Piyar Ali, general secretary, Sohail Ahmed joint general secretary, Rehmat Hussain information secretary, Rasheedur Rehman joint information secretary, Muhammad Saleem student adviser, Babar Khan as joint students Adviser, Miftah Uddin as Treasurer, Syed Karim Sajad as Joint Treasurer,Syed Fayaz Uddin as Event Organizer, Syed Jalil Shah as Sports Secretary, Zeeshan Ali joint sport Secretary, Sher Ali Khan as culture secretary, Bashir Khan propaganda secretary and Azhar Khan joint propaganda secretary.]]>

Exit mobile version